Board of Directors   Management Council   Committee Chairs   Sustainer Leadership Council

2020-2021 Board of Directors

President: Aronte Bennett
President-Elect: Kira Bryers
Assistant to the President: Natalie Kay
Secretary: Vanessa Colley
Treasurer: Jen Bravo
Sustainer Leadership Council Chair: Lauren Homel
Chief Operating Officer: Halley Hetrick
Director of Development: Katharine Koob
Nominating Chair: Kat Sweeney
Parliamentarian: Becca Nock

Click here to read more about the 2020-2021 Board of Directors.

2020-2021 Management Council

Chief Operating Officer: Halley Hetrick
President-Elect: Kira Bryers
Chief Operating Officer-Elect: Lauren Zabel
Treasurer-Elect: Lisa Kreiling
Sustainer Leadership Council Chair-Elect:
VP of Marketing & Communications: Kimberley Brown
VP of Community: Stefani Robinson
VP of Fundraising: Adrienne Taylor
VP of Membership Development: Chloe Diamond
Assistant to the COO:
House Chair: Nancy Ahlum
Parliamentarian: Becca Nock
Editor-at-Large: Abby Plesser

Click here to read more about the 2020-2021 Management Council.

2020-2021 Committee Chairs

Marketing & Communications Council
Vice President of Marketing: Kimberley Brown
Brand Marketing & PR: Carrie Smith & Erin Nanovich
Hotline: Maria Mancuso & Emma Patel
Website: Olivia Baumert & Anne McAndrew

Community Council
Vice President of Community: Stefani Robinson
Apple A Day Empowering You Health Fair: Lauren Woehr & Emily Hartzell
Apple A Day Food to Families: Kathryn Young Galla & Stephanie Vegas
Apple A Day Kids in the Kitchen: Martha Cook & Jennifer Lengyel & Brittany Peterson & Kayci Petenko
Done In A Day: Beth Johnson & AJ Balloon

Development Council
Director of Development: Katharine Koob

Fundraising Council
Vice President of Fundraising: Adrienne Taylor
Focus Fundraising: Diane Ketler & Kelly Murphy
Sponsorship: Olivia Scheyd & Jillian Grennan
Annual Fund: Carrie Scheitrum & Liz Downey
Thrift Shop: Lisa Casella & Allison Hanson
LBDI: Jesy Bracket & Nikki Robertson
Shopping: Katharine Hall

Membership Development Council
Vice President of Membership Development: Choloe Diamond
Education & Volunteer Training: Stacy Forchetti
New Member Program: Cara Swetsky & Heather Lations
Placement: Caitlin Marek & Heather Luttrell
Social: Lisa Morrison & Deanna Jenkins
Transfer Liaison: Rebecca Silvey & Melanie Hemmert
Diversity & Inclusion: Pam Phojanakong & Sonya Reynolds

2019-2020 Sustainer Leadership Council

Sustainer Chair: Joann Falciani
Sustainer Chair-Elect: Lauren Homel
Recording Secretary: Mary Hinds
Corresponding Secretary: Anne Hopkins
Treasurer: Laura Snead

JLP President: Aronte Bennett
Hotline Chair: Jen Morgan
Nominating Chair: Nancy Scarlato
Nominating Chair-Elect: Kara Goodchild
Nominating Committee: Melanie LeBoeuf, Susan Van Allen, Rachel Reavy, Brooke Donovan
Nominating Past Chair: Susan Van Allen
Parliamentarian: Beth McCarthy

Calendar Events
Hospitality Chair: Lauralyn Jones
Hospitality Committee: Deb Talbot Snyder, Jamine Shechter, Krista Vaughan
Membership Meeting Fall: Mary Alice Michaels & Heidi Tirjan
Membership Meeting Spring: Jeannette Schlegel & Carli Younce
Neighborhood Teas: Margie Patches & Kathy Douglas
Past Presidents Tea:
Theater Trip: Emily Schwarz & Debbie Vozzo

Special Committees
Sustainer Project (DIAD): Barb Hafner & Amy Piergiovanni
Special Sustainers: Stephanie Carr
Website, E-blasts: Gaby Thorne

JLP Management Council Representatives
Marketing and Communications Council: TBD
Community Council: Marilyn Sprague
Development Council: Mary Kate Lo Conte
Finance Committee: Deborah Lee
Fundraising Council: Jodi Kerr and Joyce Shenian
Membership Council: Joyce Williams & Bobbie Cameron
House Committee: Annamarie Hellebusch

Sustainer Interest Groups
Bookmarks: Beth Ramsey
Bridge – Intermediate: Ann Vaughan and Barbara Gord
Bridge – Afternoon: Bonnie Hamm & Bonnie Minsker
Bridge – Tuesday Evening: Stephanie Carr
Bridge – Monday Evening: Marcy Bevan
Cooking Klatch: Jean Alsentzer and Lolly Isayeff
Day Trips/Culture: Susan Arnold and Susan Asplundh
Garden Club: Ann Capers
Larks: Suzanne Vander Veer
New Sustainers: Dianne Smith & Kathy Douglas
Sustainer Travel: Joan Prewitt
Team Welcome/Transfers: Sharon McNamara and Barb Hafner